Contact


Zone 2 Big Country Association Executive

President: Ryan Reeve President@zone2ringette.com

Secretary: Lori Skelding Secretary@zone2ringette.com

Treasurer: TBD Treasurer@zone2ringette.com 

Ice Scheduler for Active Start and U10 Step: Blair Schiffner scheduler@zone2ringette.com


AA Executive Board Members:


AA Chairperson TBD  zone2aacommittee@gmail.com

AA Vice Chairperson Tammy Summerfedlt  zoneaavp@gmail.com

AA Secretary  Lisa Rosenbergzone2aatreasurer@gmail.com zone2aasecretary@gmail.com

Director of AA League  Jenn Rice zone2aadirectorofleague@gmail.com

AA Treasurer Corine Bushfield zone2aatreasurer@gmail.com


 












WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.